Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 12 Aug 26 - 28 L Esher Church Bank, Llandovery F view  
  Sat, 19 Aug 26 - 26 D Cinderford Church Bank, Llandovery F view  
  Sat, 26 Aug 31 - 10 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 31 - 13 W Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 09 Sep 19 - 5 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 29 - 15 W Neath Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 19 - 20 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 30 Sep 32 - 9 W Swansea Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 12 - 26 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 28 Oct 7 - 24 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 04 Nov 31 - 10 W Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 11 Nov 29 - 8 W Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Fri, 17 Nov 5 - 19 L Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 25 Nov 21 - 8 W Aberavon Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 02 Dec 18 - 14 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 23 Dec 29 - 14 W Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 30 - 7 W Aberavon Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 27 Jan 38 - 9 W Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery WRUCC view  
  Sat, 10 Feb Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 17 Feb 26 - 24 W Cardiff Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 10 Mar 6 - 13 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 17 Mar 17 - 6 W Ebbw Vale Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Wed, 21 Mar 14 - 13 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys WRUCC view  
  Sat, 24 Mar 30 - 10 W Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Fri, 30 Mar 24 - 19 W Newport Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Mon, 02 Apr 6 - 39 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 07 Apr 12 - 16 L Newport Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot WRUCC view  
  Sat, 14 Apr 26 - 13 W Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Tue, 17 Apr 10 - 31 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 21 Apr 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 28 Apr 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 05 May 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 12 May 14:30 Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Tue, 15 May 19:30 Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery PP view