Fixtures And Results 2018/2019

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 01 Sep 62 - 22 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 20 - 3 W Cardiff Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 15 Sep 52 - 30 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 26 - 0 W Llanelli Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 26 - 31 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 06 Oct 24 - 32 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 20 - 25 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 19 Oct 30 - 3 W Neath Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 14:30 Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 09 Nov 19:15 Ebbw Vale Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Fri, 16 Nov 19:15 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 19:15 Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 01 Dec 14:30 Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 14:30 Newport Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 15 Dec 14:30 Bargoed Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 22 Dec 14:30 Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 29 Dec 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 05 Jan 14:30 Beddau Church Bank, Llandovery WRUCC view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 14:30 Bedwas Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 02 Feb 14:30 Aberavon Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Fri, 08 Feb 19:15 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 14:30 Bridgend Ravens Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 19:15 Swansea Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 14:30 Pontypridd Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 14:30 Merthyr Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 Cross Keys Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 Carmarthen Quins Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 04 May 14:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view