Default Image

Llandovery team v Swansea

By Bryan Weaver | 03/12/2013

The Llandovery team for this evening’s Principality Premiership away game against Swansea

15. Mike Evans
14. Sam Soul
13. Matthew Jacobs
12. Craig Woodall
11. Lee Evans
10. Ian Brooks
9. Lee Rees

8. Richard Brooks
7. Richard Bloomfield
6. Lawrence Reynolds
5. Phil Day (Captain)
4. Bryn Griffiths
3. Greg Cunniffe
2. Tom Ball
1. Wyn Jones


16. Andrew Jones
17. Dorian Williams
18. Richard Catchpole
19. Shaun Miles
20. Luke Lewis
21. Rhodri Jones
22. James Garland
23. Gareth Rees

Latest News

  • Lampeter finishing too good for young Drovers


    Two good tries and seven points from the boot were not enough to match the finishing prowess of Lampeter

  • Pictures added from Llanelli game


    Pictures have been added to the website from the Llanelli game on 30 August, courtesy of Gwenno Davies (Riley Sports Photography).

  • Llandovery 28 – 15 Llanelli


    Llandovery won with a rousing second half performance when they scored three tries in the space of eight minutes

  • Llandovery RFC AGM


    The Annual General Meeting of Llandovery Rugby Football Club Limited will be held on Thursday 18th September 2014 at 8pm, in the Clubhouse at Church Bank

  • Video from Llanelli game uploaded


    A link to a video from the Llanelli B&I Playoff game on 30 August 2014 has been uploaded, courtesy of Euros Evans.

Adams Autos
Llandovery Caravan & Camping Park