Llandovery team v Neath

By Bryan Weaver | 14/09/2017

The Llandovery team for Saturday’s Home Premiership game against Neath.

15 Tomi Lewis
14 Lee Williams
13 Rhodri Wall
12 Rhodri Jones
11 Aaron Warren
10 Kristian Jones
9 Lee Rees (captain)

1 Dylan Evans
2 Ricky Guest
3 Greg Cunniffe
4 Jack Jones
5 Joe Powell
6 Duane Eager
7 Stuart Worrall
8 Emyr Price


16. Llyr Green
17. Berian Watkins
18. Bryn Griffiths
19. Richard Brooks
20. Matthew Moore
21. Ryan Evans
22. Jack Maynard
23. Alex Davies

Latest News

  • ‘Twm’ Gareth Jones RIP


    We are sad to report the passing of ‘Twm’ Gareth Jones –universally known as ‘Twm Mount’ - a much respected elder statesman and member of the Board of Directors of Llandovery RFC.

  • Bids invited for Auction items


    There has been a wonderful response to the appeal for items for auction in support of Tom Walker at the dinner on 15 Dec. We are now inviting pre-auction bids which will be fed into the auction proces

  • Swansea 14 -18 Llandovery


    The Drovers completed the double over much improved Swansea with this narrow and far from comfortable win.

  • Tom Walker fund raising update


    We are very grateful for this message sent to Drovers President Handel Davies, from Richard John organiser of the 67 mile walk last Friday.

  • Pictures added from Swansea game


    Pictures have been added to the website from the Swansea Premiership game on 2 December, courtesy of Riley Sports Photography.

Rug Spa
Llandovery Dental Practice
Chem Dry